loobielabels

Dancing the night away

Posted on: May 7, 2011

Congratulations to the Independence Junior High School class of 2011!  They celebrated their upcoming graduation with a dance this weekend and I was asked to provide a small favor for each student to take home with them.  While I did several samples for the dance committee to choose from, in the end, simplicity won out and I have to agree – sometimes less is more.

Congrats, Patriots!  I wish you nothing but success in all your future endeavors!

Wishing you a life less ordinary,

Lisa

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • loobielabels: Thanks, Madalyn! As a mom, I generally do most of my work after my daughter is in bed for the night. I put in anywhere from 2-5 hours a day, broken
  • loobielabels: This was actually one of the stock layouts, so I didn't pay anything for it. However, I thank the person responsible - it definitely is a nice layout
  • loobielabels: Thanks, Celeste! :-)

Categories

